You Can Rely On Our Experienced Team To Guide You Confidently Through The Bankruptcy Process.

Tennessee Bankruptcy Courts

Tennessee Eastern District Court
Court Locations: Chattanooga, Greeneville, Knoxville
Counties of Jurisdiction: Anderson, Bedford, Bledsoe, Blount, Bradley, Campbell, Carter, Claiborne, Cocke, Coffee, Franklin, Grainger, Greene, Grundy, Hamblen, Hamilton, Hancock, Hawkins, Jefferson, Johnson, Knox, Lincoln, Loudon, Marion, McMinn, Meigs, Monroe, Moore, Morgan, Polk, Rhea, Roane, Scott, Sequatchie, Sevier, Sullivan, Unicoi, Union, Van Buren, Warren, Washington

Tennessee Middle District Court
Court Locations: Columbia, Cookeville, Nashville
Counties of Jurisdiction: Cannon, Cheatham, Clay, Cumberland, Davidson, DeKalb, Dickson, Fentress, Giles, Hickman, Houston, Humphreys, Jackson, Lawrence, Lewis, Macon, Marshall, Maury, Montgomery, Overton, Pickett, Putnam, Robertson, Rutherford, Smith, Stewart, Sumner, Trousdale, Wayne, White, Williamson, Wilson

Tennessee Western District Court
Court Locations: Jackson, Memphis
Counties of Jurisdiction: Benton, Carroll, Chester, Crockett, Decatur, Dyer. Fayette, Gibson, Hardeman, Hardin, Haywood, Henderson, Henry, Lake, Lauderdale, McNairy, Madison, Obion, Perry, Shelby, Tipton, Weakley

We are a debt relief agency. We help people file for bankruptcy relief under the Bankruptcy Code.